BTC Private Colleges In Etawah

Basic Teaching Certificate (BTC) is necessary for becoming a government teacher in primary or elementary schools. BTC is a two year certificate program govern by government of Uttar Pradesh and processed by DIET of each district. Etawah district has total 11 colleges for BTC. Among these BTC institutes, one is government owned and named as DIET and 10 other private BTC colleges spread across Etawah district.

DIET Etawah has 200 seats for BTC training while each private BTC Institute has 50 seats each. Candidates who have qualify BTC merit list and cut off marks provided by website can take admission in allotted district. Below you can see the Etawah Diet Address.

S/No. Name Of College Address Of College
1. DIET Near Kacheri, Etawah
2. Ankleekar Vani Masik Patrika samiti College Vill – Parasani , Post – Vijayapura
3. S.S Memorial Educational Academy Saifai, Etawah
4. Ramwati Raj Bahadur Education College Vill – Prithvipur
5. Abhay Veer Smriti Mahavidyalaya Vill – udi
6. Sir Madan Lal College Of Education Kandhni Agra Road Etawah
7. Victor Public College Bharthana
8. Saraswati Mahavidyalaya Gwalior Road Near Tixi Temple
9. P.L College Of Education Jaswant Nagar, Etawah
10. Gyanasthali Degree College Shuklaganj,Bharthana Etawah
11. Kargil Saheed Mahavidyalaya Jaswant Nagar ,Etawah

Total BTC Seats in Etawah

Seats in DIET: 200

Seats in Private colleges= (10 x 50) =500
Total Seats= 200+500=700BTC Private college Etawah

DIET Address:

Diet Near Kacheri, Etawah

Uttar Pradesh, 206001



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.