BTC Private Colleges in Mau

Basic Teaching Certificate (BTC) is necessary for becoming a government teacher in primary or elementary schools. BTC is a two year certificate program govern by government of Uttar Pradesh and processed by DIET of each district. Mau district has total 11 colleges for BTC. Among these BTC institutes, one is government owned and named as DIET and 10 other private BTC colleges spread across Mau district.

DIET Mau has 200 seats for BTC training while each private BTC Institute has 50 seats each. Candidates who have qualify BTC merit list and cut off marks provided by website can take admission in allotted district. You can see the DIET Mau Address which is mentioned below.

Sr. BTC Colleges/Institutes in Mau Address / Landmark
1. DIET Mau  Imalia, Mau, 275101
2. Rishi Ram NareshCollege of Education Vill./ Post- Mailanapur Dubarai Madhuban
3. Shri Jaganath Ji Shikshan Prashikshan Sansthan Niyamupur, Maunath Bhajan
4. Ajad Hind Shkshan Prashikshan Sansthsn Chakaram ji Maunath Bhajan
5. Bindeshvari Degree College Vill. DhavariyaSath
6. Parvati Women Degree College Dohari Ghat
7. Prathviraj Degree College Mau
8. Chote Lohia Degree College Kasidham, surajpur Plot- N-A –Plot No.-593
9. Sukharam Singh Degree College Plot- 1-/1And 10/2, 10/3 Strait/Rood-00
10. Malviy Smrati Academy Degree College Plot- 531, Strait No. –0, Vill./Tawon/city- Badagaw
11. Indu Prakash Shkshan Prashikshan Sansthsn Plot- 189, 190, 191, Strait /Rood – Budhaiya

Total BTC Seats in DIET:

Seats in DIET: 200
Seats in Private college: (10 x 50) = 500
Total Seats= 200+500=700

DIET Address:BTC Mau colleges

Imalia, Mau
Uttar Pradesh 275101

Website: OR

Contact No: 0547-2223126

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.