Kanpur University Scheme of Private Students May, 2015

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Scheme May, 2015 for Private Candidates (Second Exam) : Chhatrapati  Shahu Ji Maharaj University (also known as Kanpur University) Kanpur has released exam date sheet for BA, MA, B.Com, MA. Students who are pursuing their graduation and post-graduation degree from CSJMU Kanpur are advised to download their exam date sheet for session 2015.

Kanpur University exam scheme for courses such as BA, B. Com, B.Sc., M.Sc, M.Com etc are available online on official website http://www.kanpuruniversity.org/scheme-2015-maynew.htm This private exam scheduled date sheet is updated by the board and students can also download it from our website careervendor.com .

You can see more information’s about CSJMU 2015 Scheme/Date Sheet like Exam Timing, Date, Days, Starting Date, Important links, Official website & others are mentioned below :

CSJM University Private Scheme 2015:

All the exams for private students will be scheduled for evening shift. Exam timing will be 03.00 pm to 6:00 pm.

B. A. 2nd Year Date-Sheet 2015:

Date
Day Subject
Question Paper
21.05.2015 Thursday Sociology* First Paper
22.05.2015 Friday Sociology Second Paper
23.05.2015 Saturday Hindi Literature First Paper
26.05.2015 Tuesday Hindi Literature Second Paper
27.05.2015 Wednesday Philosophy/Pedagogy* First Paper
28.05.2015 Thursday Philosophy/Pedagogy Second Paper
29.05.2015 Friday Political Science* First Paper
30.05.2015 Saturday Political Science Second Paper
01.06.2015 Monday English Literature First Paper
02.06.2015 Tuesday English Literature Second Paper
04.06.2015 Thursday Sanskrit/Panjabi/Urdu First Paper
05.06.2015 Friday Sanskrit/Panjabi/Urdu Second Paper
06.06.2015 Saturday Economics* First Paper
08.06.2015 Monday Economics Second Paper
09.06.2015 Tuesday History*/Preliminary Part
of History
First Paper
10.06.2015 Wednesday History/Preliminary Part
of History
Second Paper
11.06.2015 Thursday English Language/Hindi Language First Paper
12.06.2015 Friday English Language/Hindi Language Second Paper

* – Objective Type Question Paper Timing: 3-5 P.M (02 Hours) 

CSJMU Kanpur Scheme 2015

Download CSJMU Kanpur University Scheme 2015 for Private & Regular Examinations :

  • Kanpur University BA 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University BA 2nd year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University BA 3rd year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University B.com 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University B.com 2nd year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University B.com 3rd year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University B.sc 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University BLib Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University BSc-Biotech.-I Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University M.A 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University M.A 2nd year Scheme: Click here
  • Kanpur University M.A & M.sc-1st (Math & Geography) year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University M.sc (AG) 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University M.com 1st year Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University MLib Scheme: Click Here
  • Kanpur University M.com 2nd year Scheme: Click Here

Scheme of Examination For Private Students Batch: 2015 Scheme/ Date Sheet has published for BA, B.Sc, B.com, B.Lib, MA, M.Sc, M.Com, M.LIB, etc (I, II and III Year). Interested candidate can click on the given below link to access the Page or same can be downloaded straight visiting the kanpuruniversity.org

Important Links:

  • Download Scheme of Private and Regular (Second Exam) May, 2015 from official website : Click Here

Leave a Reply