UPSC Examinations Schedule-2014

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) announced the all probably examination dates which will be done in year 2014 by UPSC. People who are interested to apply for the UPSC Examination Recruitment 2014 can know the information from the table below. This table info helps the candidates to know about the rough idea about the scheduled UPSC examination dates/commencement of Recruitment. On the basis of this information candidates can know the recruitment dates before published by UPSC.

Applicants can go through the official website www.upsconline.gov.in also to know the exact dates of recruitment. These are the probably/tentative dates of the UPSC Examination 2014. Applicants are advised to keep in the touch regularly with the authorized official website of UPSC to know more information about the latest and upcoming notification like UPSC Admit cards 2014, UPSC Exam Result 2014 and UPSC Recruitment 2014.Exams Dates 2014

The exam dates, name of examination, dates of notification, last dates to apply and duration of exam will be scheduled by the UPSC Commission.

UPSC Exam Schedule – 2014 Details:

Sr. No. Name of Exam Date of Notification Last Date for Receipt of Applications Date of Commencement of Examination Duration of Examination
01 RESERVED FOR UPSC RT/EXAM 05.01.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
(Two Tests)
02 SCRA Exam, 2014 05.10.2013 04.11.2013 (Monday) 12.01.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
03 C.D.S. Exam (I), 2014 02.11.2013 02.12.2013 (Monday) 09.02.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
04 RESERVED FOR UPSC RT/EXAM 02.03.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
(Two Tests)
05 N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (I), 2014 21.12.2013 20.01.2014 (Monday) 20.04.2014
(Suday)
01 Day
06 I.E.S. / I.S.S. Exam, 2014 08.02.2014 10.03.2014 (Monday) 24.05.2014 (Sunday) 03 Days
07 Combined Geo-Scientist And Geologists Exam, 2014 01.03.2014 31.03.2014 (Monday)
08 CISF AC (EXE) LDCE-2014 01.03.2014 31.03.2014 (Monday) 01.06.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
09 Engineering Services Examination, 2014 22.03.2014 21.04.2014 (Monday) 20.06.2014
(Friday)
03 Days
10 Combined Medical, Services Exam, 2014 22.03.2014 21.04.2014 (Monday) 22.06.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
11 RESERVED FOR UPSC RT/EXAM 06.07.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
(Two Tests)
12 Central Armed Police Forces (AC) Exam, 2014 12.04.2014 12.05.2014 (Monday) 13.07.2014 (Sunday) 1 Day
13 RESERVED FOR UPSC RT/EXAM 17.08.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
(Two Tests)
14 Civil Services (Priliminary) Exam, 2014 31.05.2014 30.06.2014 24.08.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
15 Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam, 2014 through CS [P] Exam 2014
16 N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (II), 2014 21.06.2014 21.07.2014 (Monday) 28.09.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
17 RESERVED FOR UPSC RT/EXAM 12.10.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
(Two Tests)
18 C.D.S. Exam (II), 2014 19.07.2014 18.08.2014 (Monday) 26.10.2014 (Sunday) 01 Day
19 Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam, 2014 22.11.2014 (Saturday) 10 Days
20 Civil Services (Main) Exam, 2014 14.12.2014 (Sunday) 05 Days
21 S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) Ltd. DEPTTL. Competitive Exam. 20.09.2014 20.10.2014 27.12.2014 (Saturday) 02 Days

NOTE:– THE DATES OF NOTIFICATION, COMMENCEMENT AND DURATION OF EXAMINATIONS/RTs ARE LIABLE
TO ALTERATION, IF THE CIRCUMSTANCES SO WARRANT.

Important Links:

Official Website: Candidates can know more information about the upcoming notification through the official website www.upsc.gov.in

Apply Online: Click Here

Leave a Reply