BTC 2013 District Wise College Wise Seat Availability for Counseling

UP Basic Education Board announces BTC 2013 District-wise & College-wise total seats availability for final counseling on 10 Feb – 17 Feb 2014 for both male & female candidates of Art/Science section belonging to various categories.

Yesterday, we published download counseling letter for BTC 2013 applications. It will become easy for you to choose right 10 district while selection for final list.

BTC 2013 list is separated by cast categories as General, OBC, SC, ST, Physical Handicapped, Deaf, Ex-service man candidates who applied for counseling and merit list selection procedure last year.

Download: BTC 2013-2014 Final Merit List

BTC 2013 Counseling letter & College-wise seats Links:

  • Final Counseling Letter for BTC 2013: Download Here
  • District Wise – College Wise Total Seats : Download Link
  • District Wise Total BTC category wise seat for Female/Male candidates: Click Here

Download and check these lists for deep knowledge about colleges in your home & nearby city. This will help you to choose most preferable college near your location.

BTC College Allotment Procedure:

You have to fill 10 districts choice to be eligible in final college allotment process. Based on your preferences of district DIET will assign college as per merit of applicant. Lets crack down the selection procedure:

  1. Based on your cast-category, gender and stream (science/arts), first you will be assigned a government DIET, Free seat on private college and then paid seat seat in private college of first district choice.
  2. If you will not belonging to first merit than second district will be chosen. In this district first assign college will be DIET, then Free seat in private college and than paid seat in private college.
  3. If you were still not suitable for second district than next district choice will be chosen till 10 districts.
  4. If you not receives college in these 10 districts than selection will be made in remaining alphabetically sorted cities.

There are 41,450 total available seats in all over Uttar Pradesh.

Latest BTC News: According to latest information from DIET Lucknow – Special password or NIC Code may be provided to all government BTC colleges (DIET) on Thursday, 13 Feb, 2014. To collect your secure special code, you have to visit your home district DIET with printout of final counseling card and a valid ID proof like driving license, Voter ID, passport, Aadhar Card, bank passbook etc.

UP BTC district college total seats

Keep visiting Career Vendor website to receive latest info about all your career, jobs related needs.


    • Pushpendra
      • Abhishek
    • Mahendra Maurya
  2. Jyotsana Srivastava
    • Pushpendra
      • manish singh
        • shashimouli
          • ARVIND Pandey
        • Sameer Rao
  3. Beauty Tripathi
    • Pushpendra
  5. neha
  6. neetu
  7. pankaj verma
  8. ankita tripathi
  9. brijeshrathaur
    • Pushpendra
      • aayat
  10. LOKESH
  11. deep
    • Pushpendra
      • sjksdl
  12. muskan karariya
  13. amit kumar pathak
  14. sailesh
  16. arti
  17. naaz
  18. sumit dubey
  19. tripresh kumar pal
  20. Ravi kumar
    • Pushpendra
  21. zarin
  22. jitendra pal
  23. chandani maurya
  24. Ritu yadav
  25. adarsh tiwari
  26. archna singh
    • monika
  27. Savita
  28. Aditya
  30. javed
  31. javed
  32. anupam sharma
  33. Hareeom yadav
  34. pinkq
  35. pinkq
  36. kapil kumar
  37. kapil kumar
  38. Amit kumar
  39. ARVIND Pandey
  40. Shaziya Hasan
    • Rajeev niranjan
      • Ajay Shukla
  41. Deeksha tiwari
  42. Deeksha tiwari
  43. Ajay Shukla
    • jeetendra kumar
  45. mohd imran
  46. ansari
  47. kuldeep kumar
  48. Deependra Kumar
  49. jyoti srivastav
  50. Neha
  51. santosh kumar satsangi
  52. jitu
  53. km suman
    • yogender singh
  54. vs
  55. Rohit Singh
  56. najam
  57. yogendra kumar yadav
  58. Vinod Yadav
  59. Prince
  60. Rakesh
  61. Dhairya singh
  62. sunil
  63. Govind
  64. alisha rehman
  65. shubham
  66. shalu singh
  67. kanchan rana
  68. pinki yadav
  69. shalini singh
  70. Pooja
  71. ajaymishra
  73. rupam singh
  74. Pg

Leave a Reply