Women Only BTC Colleges in UP

Uttar Pradesh Basic Teachers Training (UP BTC) course is a prestigious professional education course in the state. There are 70+ government BTC colleges in the state that are known as DIET. DIET is an abbreviation for District Institute of Educational Training. There is no reservation for women or minority in these DIETs.

There are several Women Only BTC colleges in Uttar Pradesh. We have prepared a list of BTC institutes specially reserved for Girls or Women for this training program. Each private BTC college has 50 seats for a session year. Below is the shortlist for Girl Only colleges for BTC in UP. There are about 24 women BTC institutes, that means 24*50 = 1200 seats in these reserved schools for girls.

As Career Vendor is known as best resource website for BTC in Uttar Pradesh, here is another gift from the team. We have prepared full list of Women only BTC Colleges in Uttar Pradesh state. You can find their full name and address from the list below.

[box type=”info”]Also Read:   <<—– 


Girls/Women only BTC Colleges in Uttar Pradesh:

Sr.No. BCollege Name Address District
01 Rameshwari Devi Kanya Mahavidyalaya Nagla Basua, Post-Patholi Agra
02 Santram Krishna Kanya Mahavidyalya Shivpuri, Balkeshwar Road Agra
03 Shri Vijay Swarup Mahila College of Education Sector-12, Sikandra Agra
04 Smt. Haripyari Devi Girls Degree College Agra Agra
05 Smt. Ramsakhi College Lauhrai, Garhsan, Shikohabad Firozabad
06 Sumitra Devi Girls Degree College Alinagar, Kaijra Firozabad
07 Smt. Ram Shri Shiksha Mahila Mahavidyalaya Maharana Pratap Nagar Etah
08 Maa Gyatri Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya Jalesar Etah
09 Kalyani Girls Degree College Maujhar Nilgira, Marhara Etah
10 Vivekanand Girls College of Education Bijnaur Bijnaur
11 Premvati Devi Smarak Mahila Mahavidyalaya Bijnaur Bijnaur
12 Smt Rama Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kanpur Dehat Kanpur Dehat
13 Maa Amba Balika Degree College Gwalikheda Baghpat
14 Rama Devi Kanya Mahavidyalaya E-3, Sector-61, Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar
15 Shriram Singh Premlata Kanya Mahavidyalaya Ratanpur Post-Kesar Kala Buland Shahar
16 Rajat Degree College Kanchanpur Lucknow
17 Vidyadevi Women Institute of Education and Technology Pratapgarh Pratapgarh
18 Maa Chhaviraji Devi College of Education Avajpur Chandauli
19 Lalit Krishna Women Institute of Higher Education Indarpur Baliya
20 Saint Jojef College for Women University Gorakhpur Gorakhpur
21 Rajat Mahila Mahavidyalaya Shiksha Prashikshan Sansthan Singhpur, Semra Nasirpur Ambedkar Nagar
22 Rajat College of Education and Management Chandanpur Post-Jafarpur Ambedkar Nagar
23 Dev Indravati Mahila Mahavidyalaya Kathari Ambedkar Nagar
24 Mahatma Gautam Buddha Shakti Vidyapeeth College of Education Ambedkar Nagar Ambedkar Nagar

The colleges above are reserved specially for girls candidates of BTC, no boys can take admission in these institutes. So they are refereed as more safer and freedom for woman. Some girl candidates feel shy or uncomfortable while studying with boys or men. These colleges are specially made for these candidates. So contact your nearest BTC college appeared in above list and try to take admission as sson as possible.

Leave a Reply