BTC Private Colleges List in Firozabad

There are 29 BTC colleges in Firozabad district including 1 government owned DIET and 28 privately held colleges. All individual DIETs in Uttar Pradesh has total 200 seats each for students taking admission in BTC program. If you are DIET Firozabad BTC 2013-2014 candidates, you may use this website page for BTC Firozabad Admission Details & BTC Shikohabad College Details & Other Firozabad DIET Details.

This webpage also offers information about government DIET of Firozabad, contact numbers, its address and full destination road map. Firozabad BTC Private College List  is updated here, Applied candidates are required to check their College & address.

[box type=”info” ]


Admission in government & private colleges for BTC in Firozabad district is held at DIET. You will find all updated information on this web page.  Firozabad BTC DIET Candidates are required to check their Firozabad BTC Private College List here.

Sr. BTC Private College in Firozabad Affiliation Date
1. District Institute for Education & Training
2. Aadarsh Krishan Mahavidyalaya, Shikohabad, Firozabad 10.01.2013
3. Sumitra Devi Girls Degree College, Plot/Khasra No-24/2, Street No.-1, Vill. Alinagar Kaijara (Female Only) 17.01.2013
4. Ganpati College of Professional Education, Plot/Khasra No-459, Vill.  Kesari 17.01.2013
5. Shri Radha College of Education, Shahjalpur, Firozabad 17.01.2013
6. Rani Avantibai Lodhi Institute of Higher Education Plot/Khasra No-121 17.01.2013
7. J.S. College of Education, Near Balaji Mandir, Firozabad 01.03.2013
8. Dau Dayal Mahila P.G. College, Firozabad (Female Only) 08.03.2013
9. Amaradeep P.G. College, Firozabad 15.03.2013
10. Sri Devi Sauram Singh Educational Institute, Plot No- 2268, Paidat, Jasrana, Firozabad 26.04.2013
11. K.P.S. College, Dikhtaili, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
12. Shrimati Margashri Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Paidat, Jasrana, Firozabad 26.04.2013
13. J.S. Teacher Training College, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
14. Jaimurti College, Nagla Ballu, Sirsaganj, Firozabad 26.04.2013
15. Shivanand-Anand Madhav Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nagla Ballu, Sirsaganj, Firozabad 26.04.2013
16. Shivanand-Anand Madhav Mahila Mahavidyalaya, 394, Shammu Nagar, Firozabad 26.04.2013
17. Shiv Aadarsh Mahavidyalaya, Paidat, Jasrana, Firozabad 26.04.2013
18. S.R.D College, Agra Road, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
19. M.R. College, Balaji Mandir Road, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
20. Shri Mahavir College of Education, Rajpur Kotla, Post-Kotla, Firozabad 26.04.2013
21. Sant Shri Keshavanad Mahavidyalaya, Vill- Udhampur, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
22. Baba Teekam Singh Mahavidyalaya, Vill. Nagla Himmat, Post Khairgarh, Jasrana, Firozabad 26.04.2013
23. F.S. College of Education, Near Balaji Mandir, Firozabad 26.04.2013
24. Maa Anjani Institute of Education, Vill-Divaichee, Shikohabad, Firozabad 26.04.2013
25. Shrimati Ramsakhi College, Lohrai, Gadsaan, Shikohabad, Firozabad (Female Only) 26.04.2013
26. K.P.S College of Education, Plot/Khasra No-68, Street/Road-68, Vill. Morcha 10.12.2013
27. Saint J.B. College of Education, Plot/Khasra No-457, Street/Road-457, Vill. Madai 10.12.2013
28. Shri Nawab Singh Mahavidyalaya, Plot/Khasra No-12, Street/Road-12, Town/City-Bindi 10.12.2013
29. Ranveer Singh Shyam Singh Mahavidyalaya, Plot/Khasra No-119, Street/Road-119, Street-Ukhraind 10.12.2013

All Diets may finalize list and send-back to NIC to publish BTC 2013 merit list online. Applied BTC Candidates may check their full list of BTC Firozabad/Shikohabad Colleges. BTC & Graduates qualification to be teachers in schools of Basic Education Council.

Leave a Reply