BTC Private Colleges in Bareilly

Basic Teaching Certificate (BTC) is necessary for becoming a government teacher in primary or elementary schools. BTC is a two year certificate program govern by government of Uttar Pradesh and processed by DIET of each district. Bareilly district has total 07 colleges for BTC. Among these BTC institutes, one is government owned and named as DIET and 06 other private BTC colleges spread across Bareilly district.

DIET Bareilly has 200 seats for BTC training while each private BTC Institute has 50 seats each. Candidates who have qualify BTC merit list and cut off marks provided by website can take admission in allotted district. You can see the DIET Bareilly Address which is mentioned below

Sr Name of Btc Colleges in Bareilly Address and Landmark
1. DIET MAIN Faridpur, Barelliy
2. Global Law Institute Post-Baalipur, Gram Purnapur, Bhisalpur Road
3. Raajshri Teachers Training Institute Gram Labheda,  Thesil nawabganj, Post Ridhora
4. Vidhya Shishan or Prashishan Shansthan 319 Teachers Colony, Faridpur
5. Jammuna Prasad Memorial College of Teachers Training Gram Bhairpura, Khajuria, Nainitaal Road
6. Rajendra Prasad P G College Meerganj
7. Khandelwaal College of Management Science and Technology Bareilly

Total BTC Seats in Bareilly 

Seats in DIET: 200
Seats in Private colleges= (6 x 50) = 300
Total Seats= 200+300=500

DIET Address:

Diet Faridpur, Barelliybtc Bareilly college
Uttar Pradesh, 243503


Contact No: 05821-224120


  1. Rajesh gupta November 19, 2015
  2. chandra prakash sharma September 8, 2016
    • Najmus September 6, 2017
      • MOHAMMAD SHOAIB October 5, 2017
  3. Zahid hussain June 22, 2018
  4. Fahad Mahmood September 8, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.