BTC Private Colleges in Fatehpur

Basic Teaching Certificate (BTC) is necessary for becoming a government teacher in primary or elementary schools. BTC is a two year certificate program govern by government of Uttar Pradesh and processed by DIET of each district. Fatehpur district has total 17 colleges for BTC. Among these BTC institutes, one is government owned and named as DIET and 16 other private BTC colleges spread across Fatehpur district.

DIET Fatehpur has 200 seats for BTC training while each private BTC Institute has 50 seats each. Candidates who have qualify BTC merit list and cut off marks provided by website can take admission in allotted district. You can see the DIET Fatehpur Address which is given below.

Fatehpur colleges

Sr. BTC Colleges/Institutes in Fatehpur Address / Landmark
1. DIET Fatehpur  DIET Fatehpur, 212601
2. Abhay Pratap Singh Degree College (minority) Bindaki Fatehpur
3. Th. Jay Narayan Singh Memorial Degree College Vill. Kasba Hathgam, Post-Bahua
4. Pratap college of hair Education Plot-43, Vill. Sidhawan Post-Bahua
5. Babu Chandrika Prasad Women Degree College Vill. Mustafapur Post-Husainganj
6. Ram Prasad Yadav Degree College Plot-783 Vill./Post- Sidhanv
7. Amar Shaheed Kanchan Singh Smarak Degree college (minority) Shivpuri Khaga Fatehpur
8. Rani chandra prabha degree college Khaga Fatehpur
9. Dileep Kumar Smarak Degree college Bindaki Fatehpur
10 Pt. Khere Prasad Vipeen Bihari Degree College Plot- 620F, 621B,
11. Chai. Shiv Kumar Singh  Smarak Degree college Plot-2223, 2202, Strait No-01

Total BTC Seats in Fatehpur:

Seats in DIET: 200
Seats in Private Colleges: (8 x 50) + (2 x 25) = 450
Total Seats = 200+450

Fatehpur DIET Address:

DIET Fatehpur, 212601
Uttar Pradesh


Contact No: 0518 -53445, 223445


  1. ajey singh chauhan
  2. Vikas kumar
  3. unknown
  4. rohit kumar
  5. Roopendra singh
  6. deep singh

Leave a Reply