BTC Private Colleges in Moradabad

Basic Teaching Certificate (BTC) is necessary for becoming a government teacher in primary or elementary schools. BTC is a two year certificate program govern by government of Uttar Pradesh and processed by DIET of each district. Moradabad district has total 12 colleges for BTC. Among these BTC institutes, one is government owned and named as DIET and 11 other private BTC colleges spread across Moradabad district.

DIET Moradabad has 200 seats for BTC training while each private BTC Institute has 50 seats each. Candidates who have qualify BTC merit list and cut off marks provided by website can take admission in allotted district. You can see the DIET Moradabad Address which is mentioned below.

Sr Name of College Address and Landmark
1. DIET Moradabad  Kanth Moradabad, 244501
2. Guru Govind Singh College of Education(Minority) Bhavaalpur, Baasli, Shambhal
3. Thirthkar Mahaveer University College of Education(Minority) Moradabad
4. Thirthkar Shantinath College of Education Plot no-94, Min, Gram Bakeniya I Z Road
5. Thirthkar Neemnath Girls College of Education Plot no-100, Gram Bakeniya I Z Road
6. Thirthkar Kundnath College of Education Plot no-101 Gram Bakeniya I Z Road
7. Bhagwant Singh Institute of Professional Studies Plot no-589, Street Road Thakurdhawar
8. Thirthkar Adhinath College of Education(Minority) Moradabad
9. Shri Satya College of Higher Education Dhanupura Delhi Road
10. R S D Academy Moradabad
11. Thirthkar Mahaveer Institute of Management and Technology Gram – Bagadpur Delhi Road
12. Sukhdei Shamarak B.ed College Plot/Khasra no-1111, Street no-0 vill- ratupura

Total BTC Seats in Moradabad

Seats in DIET: 200
Seats in Private colleges= ( 8 x 50) + (3 x 25)=475
Total Seats= 200+475=675BTC Moradabad College

DIET Address:

Diet Kanth Moradabad
Uttar Pradesh, 244501


Contact No: 0591-2228759

Leave a Reply