BTC Private Colleges in Lucknow

This is very difficult to find information about every BTC private college in Lucknow District. Students who have applied for BTC 2013-2014-2015 session are looking for list of all private BTC college in the capital city Lucknow.

Today CareerVendor is happy to announce the full list of DIET lucknow and other privately owned BTC college and institutions in your allotted district.

Have a look at the colleges list for BTC admission in Lucknow with full address, how to reach and landmark.

[box type=”info” ]

Sr. Name of BTC Colleges in Lucknow Full Address & Landmark
1. Sardar Bhagat Singh College of Higher Education, Mohan Road Shakuntala Mishra Vikalang Vishwavidhyalaya
2. G.C.R.G. college of teachers education, B.K.T. Lucknow Chandrika Devi Road, 8th KM Stone
3. K.C.M. College of Education, Purseni Mohanlal Ganj Sultanpur Road, Purseni, Mohanlalganj
4. Murlidhar Ram Narayan Education, B.K.T. Lucknow Near Mampurbana Railway crossing
5. Suruchi Uchcha Shiksha Sansthan, Maura Near IIM, on Mall Road
6. Zakisth Educational Institute, B.K.T. 3 Km from Maruti Ware House
7. G.S.R.M. Memorial Degree College, Bhadohi Piparsand Station, Narayanpur, Fatehganj
8. Shri Durga Shiksha Niketan Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bharvara Bharvara Railway crossing, Near Gomati Nagar
9. Aryakul College of Education, Sarojani Nagar near CRPF on Bijnor road
10. T.D.L. College of Engineering Management Science Sultanpur road, near MMS college, Gosaiganj
11. Yash Raj Institute of Education, Badhamau Gomti Nagar Extension Sector 6, near Khargapur
12. Gyanoday Mahavidyalaya, Madiyanv near Bal Nikunj College, Sitapur road overbridge
13. Satyanand Uchcha Shiksha Sansthan from Scooter India on Bijnor road
14. Rajat Degree College, Chinhat near Kamta chinhat, see college board
15. City College of Management, Chinhat near BBD, Faizabad road, look for college board
16. Subhash Chandra Bosh Institute of Higher Education, B.K.T. 3 Km on IIM Road
17. Maa Bhagwati Sarvoday Sansthan, Chinhat 5 Km from Chinhat on market road, on Satrikh road
18. Krishna Institute of Education, B.K.T. on B. K. T. road
19. R. R. Institute of Modern Technology, B.K.T. on B. K. T. road
20. L. N. Academy, Malihabad 9 Km from Rahimabad Circle on Gaihado road
21. Shri Mahaveer Prasad Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Suryanagar, Rajaji Puram near Jalalpur Fatak
22. S. M. T. Degree College 2 Km from Kharagapur power house, Lonapur
23. Swami Vivekanand Mahila Mahavidyalaya, behind LDK-2, Sharada Nagar near Ambedkar University
24. Malchandra Institute of Management Dubagga se aage, Fish Market, Hardoi road
25. Iram Girls Degree College, C Block Indira Nagar infront of Meena Bajaar
26. Career College of Management & Education, Sector 5, Vikas Nagar near R. L. B. Sector 6
27. Mahatma Buddha Lok Kalyan avm Gram Vikas Sansthan, Bijnor infront of Bijnor Police station, CRPF gate no. 2
28. Ram Prasad Bismil Memorial Degree College, Kakori near Union Bank, Vikas Khand, Kakori

There are total 29 College for BTC (full form – Basic Teaching Certificate) in Lucknow District. One college is owned by government and named as DIET plus 28 other private colleges.

If you know any other college in Lucknow district, then please contact us.


  1. rohit mamgain.
  2. vibha singh
  3. nidhi verma
  4. Deepak Mishra
  5. Nidhi kumari
  6. Nem Singh
  7. Saurabh singh
  8. lakshmi pati pathak
  9. vikas maurya
  11. satyaprakash
  13. Rahul
  14. Vivek Kumar rao

Leave a Reply