35 SI, ASI, Constable Posts in ITBP Recruitment

Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) has announced a recruitment notification for filling up vacant of Sub Inspector, Assistant Sub Inspector Posts. There are 35 SI, ASI (Pharmacist/ Lab Technician) & Head Constable Posts. ITBP (Indo Tibetan Border Police Force) invites applications from eligible Indian Citizens for recruitment of following Group B (Non-Gazettend) and Group C on Temporary Basis likely to be permanent in ITBP.

The post has all India liability and selected candidates can be posted anywhere in India and even abroad. All interested candidates should have possess Senior Secondary Certificate (10+2) Examination. Candidates age limitation between 18-30 Years.

All eligible candidates can apply online on or before 05th September 2014. People are requested to read the instruction carefully before filling their online application form before the last date through it’s official website.

ITBP Recruitment SI, ASI, Constable Posts Details:

Sr. Post Name Vacancies Age Limit
01. Assistant Sub Inspector (Pharmacist) 13 Between 20 to 28 years
02. Head Constable (Midwife) 10 Between 18 to 25 years
03. Sub Inspector (Staff Nurse) 08 Between 21 to 30 years
04. Assistant Sub Inspector ( Lab Technician) 04 Between 20 to 28 years
Total Vacancies 35

Age Limit:

  • Mentioned in Above Table
  • Age relaxation as per rules

Eligibility Criteria:ITBP

  • Candidates must have 10+2 pass
  • Refer to Notification for Post wise details

Application Fee:

  • For General/OBC Candidates: Rs. 50/-
  • For All Other Candidates: Fee Exempted

Selection Process:

  • Written Exam
  • PET
  • Personal Interview

How to Apply:

  • Candidates are required to apply online by filling online application form through official website

Important Dates:

  • Last Date for Receipt of Application Form: 05th September 2014

Important Links:

  • Website: http://itbpolice.nic.in/
  • Official Notification: Download Here


  1. Mohammad azim kalas
  2. Anjuli thakur
  3. mushtaq ahmad bhat
  4. Praveen Raju
  5. Deepali singh paliwal
  6. Ashok pal
  7. yuvraj chhetri

Leave a Reply