550 Steno, LDC, Driver, Peon Posts in WNC Recruitment

Western Naval Command, Mumbai Head Quarters published an employment notification for the recruitment of various job vacancies. There are 550 Stenographer, Driver, Peon, Lower Division Clerk (LDC), Tradesman Skilled and Tradesman Mate posts. Western Naval Command (WNC recruitment) invites application from eligible candidates for fill up the recruitment to the post of LDC, Peon, Driver, Stenographer, Tradesman in different discipline.

All candidates should posses minimum Matriculation with with ITI in required Discipline. If you are eligible and wants to apply for this post, you may read the full recruitment notification below before apply for the post.

All eligible and interested candidates who wants to apply for the given positions can do so on or before 03rd September 2014. If you are interested and want to know more about this job vacancies mentioned below.

WNC Recruitment Steno, LDC, Driver, Peon Posts Details:

Sr. Post Name Vacancies
01. Tradesman Skilled 280
02. Lower Division Clerk (LDC) 177
03. Tradesman Skilled 54
04. Peon 16
05. Stenographer 12
06. Civilian Motor Driver (Ordinary Grade) 11
Total Vacancies

Age Limit:

  • No specific age limitation
  • Age relaxation as per rules

Eligibility Criteria:Western Naval Command Recruitment 2014

  • For Qualification details mentioned Official Notification
  • Or visit at “http://www.irfc-nausena.nic.in/index.php
  • Refer to Notification for Post wise details

Application Fee:

  • No application fee

How to Apply:

  • Candidates are required to apply online by filling online application form through official website

Important Dates:

  • Last Date for Receipt of Application Form: 03rd September 2014

Important Links:

  • Website: http://www.irfc-nausena.nic.in/
  • Official Notification: Download Here
  • Apply Online: Click Here  — Updated link


  1. mayank rawat
    • Pushpendra
      • rajani rai
  2. irshad ullah
  3. jagadish
  4. Vishnu Hegde
  5. Biswajit Pradhan
  6. Saikat Naskar
  7. deepak chandra
  8. Prakash sharma
  9. sripal
  10. alfiya ar
  11. Rakesh sarkar
  12. ganesh bole
    • prafull gawande
  13. Dhiraj
  14. sanjay bhosale
  15. shirish
  16. sanjay verma
  18. pankaj singh rajput
  19. amitabh
  20. Sebastian
  21. jitendra khichar
  22. Himanshu
  23. upendra
  24. upendra
  25. Baliram R khirade
  26. Amruta chavare
  27. mohit kumar
  28. kumar rahul
  29. Mukesh kumar

Leave a Reply