Process Server & Peon Posts in Ludhiana District Court Recruitment 2014

Punjab state and Ludhiana District and Session Judge has declared an employment notification to full  fill the post of Peon and Process Server posts. Ludhiana District and Sessions Judge invites application in prescribed application format from the eligible candidates for fill up Process Server & Peon posts.

Application are invited from the eligible and interested candidates should apply prescribed application form which is available at the official website Candidates should read the full job criteria below before apply for the post.

Further Job details like age limit, qualification, application fee, selection process & how to apply for the post are given below.

Ludhiana District Court Recruitment Details:

Sr. Post Name Vacancies
01. Process Server 30
02. Peon 18
Total Vacancies 48

Age Limit:

  • Between 18-38 Years
  • Age relaxation as per rules

Eligibility Criteria:Ludhaina District and Session Judge Recruitment 2014

  • Metric Posses
  • Knowledge of Punjabi
  • Refer to Notification for Post wise details

Application Fee:

  • No application fee

Selection Process:

  • Written Exam
  • Personal Interview

How to Apply:

  • Candidates are required to send their applications in the prescribed format along with all related documents
    • To The Office Of Ludhiana District and Sessions Judge

Important Dates:

  • Last Date for Receipt of Application Form: 15th May 2014

Important Links:

  • Website:
  • Official Notification: Download Here for Process Server
  • Official Notification: Download Here for Peon


  1. sanjeev
  2. sanjeev
  3. Ramandeep kumar
  4. vijay kumar
  5. monu puri
  6. Gulshan kumar
  7. jagjeet
  8. Partap Singh
  9. abhay singh
  10. vishal gupta
  11. neel
  12. parminder
  14. vishal kumar
  15. Balvinder kumar
  16. jatinder kumar
  17. Angrej Singh
  18. gurvinder singh
  19. ravinder singh
    • tarun
  20. rahul
  21. mahavir singh
  22. dilbag singh
  23. Lal Singh
  24. sagar
    • sandeeo kumar
  25. manpreet singh
  26. harjit singh
  28. Abhilasha sharma
  29. lovedeep singh
  30. Rajiv Kumar
  31. Rajwinder Singh
  32. mandeep

Leave a Reply