IPO Postal Asst and Sorting Asst. Exam Results 2014

Indian Postal Department (IPO) has recently conducted the India postal Postal assistant (PA) and sorting assistant (SA) exam 2014 at various pre-arranged centers at all across India. India Post Results 2014 has been declared at IPO official website of http://www.indiapost.gov.in and http://www.pasadrexam2014.in/.

The IPO Entrance Exam were conducted in two phases. The exam for the post of Postal/Sorting Asst. took place on 27th of April whereas for Sorting Assistants on 04th of May 2014. A very large no. of candidates have applied for this exam. IPO PA/SA State Wise Exam Results are now available on CareerVendor and IPO Official website. India post has already announced Postal Assistant exam result for the year 2014 of other states. Examination was held in April, May and June 2014.

All attended applicants can check their India Postal Dept. Exam Result / cut-off from official portal at http://www.pasadrexam2014.in/ or below link. Lakhs of Intermediate, Graduate and Post Graduate passed students have appeared in this exam. After the exam many applied candidates searching the IPO PA/SA Exam Results 2014. Many candidates check their IPO state wise exam answer key/answer sheet 2014 exam.

Download IPO Postal Asst. & Sorting Asst. Exam Result 2014

This exam is conducted to recruit up 8243 vacancies of Postal Assistant and Sorting Assistant in all states in India. This years test paper consists of 100 questions from general knowledge, English, Mathematics and reasoning section. The paper was of 2 hours and timing was 10:00 am to 12:00 pm.

The applicants can download their results online at the website of India Post Office. The result or cut off list for these two categories shall be available at the website : www.indiapost.gov.in. So all attended applicants can check their result after result declaration.


  1. Ruhi sharma
    • sirishakhillare
  2. khasim khasim
  3. shreeshail
  4. Ravinder Rawat
    • Ranjitha
      • divya
  5. raj kumar
  6. nayak g
  7. Surajgem
  8. Barve jagruti
  10. T Khongsai
  11. chapa vasanthi
    • Sivan
    • Yogesh Mundhe
  13. Sivan
  14. Prasad Ganta
  15. Roshan Sharma
  16. Samit
  17. Pooja Yadav
  18. vigneshwaran
    • anil
  19. Maya
    • nitesh
  20. Dinesh
  21. chandana
  22. rajani
  23. swati wankhede
  24. Gopal dass
  25. Raj
    • Raj
      • abhinav prajapati

Leave a Reply